How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mike Murphy Kia of Brunswick is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
donswife 02 Dec 2017
We returned to Mike Murphy Kia to buy a second new Sorento. Our 2012 is still great and will go to our son. We have the 2018 home now and love it! Our experience with the team there this week was incredibly good. Karl went out of his way throughout the week to get a specific model to Brunswick v...ery quickly. He is the finest salesman we have ever dealt with. He is intelligent, personable, professional, and just a pleasure to be around. He, Chase; and Tre all went out of their way today to get our car ready to go. They were incredible! We were already well pleased with the service deparment and everyone we have come into contact with there in the last six years. We recommend the the dealership to everybody. There is a reason every other car in this county seems to have Mike Murphy's name on it. So we knew we were dealing with quality people, but these fellows raised the bar to a new height! Thanks, Mike, Karl, Chase, and Tre! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
peterpomeroy1945 01 Dec 2017
I am 72 years of age, and have purchased/leased literally dozens of vehicles through the years. Never have I enjoyed such an honest, knowledgeable, caring, and thorough experience at an Auto dealership. I called Mike Murphy Kia prior to making the one hour trip to their facility, explained my need...s and my limitations to my Salesperson, Karl, and within 15 minutes he had consulted with Sales Manager/Finance Manager, Tre, and called me back to tell me they agreed to all of my terms. Never any sales pressure, no negotiating. I am truly blown away by this experience. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kia SUV 24 Nov 2017
We had a great experience with all staff members that worked with us on our purchase and other staff members through out making sure if we need help with anything to drink and snacks . Great friendly staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 17 Nov 2017
I have pleasantly surprised at the experience at Mike Murphy Kia. The dealer was well stocked, the sales staff were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They worked tirelessly to make sure the deal could be done, working through all the issues as true professionals, until we could both agree... on the terms. I highly recommend this dealer and my contacts - Tre' Dorrity the Finance Manager and Karl Thomas / Floor Manager. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosie 17 Nov 2017
Never in a million years did I think I would buy a Kia. Well guess what...I did and I absolutely love my new car. Karl Thomas and Tre' Dorrity were a joy to work with. I would recommend Mike Murphy Kia to anyone. Great customer service!!! Ask for Karl.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 16 Nov 2017
Mike Murphy had exactly the Kia Sorento I wanted. Most of the transaction was handled by phone and the agreements we reached by phone were completely consistent with the details once I was at Mike Murphy's. I drove almost 100 miles from Jacksonville to do business with Karl and Trey of Mike Mu...rphy and it was worth it. The car I bought was beautifully detailed, all agreements reached on the phone were honored, and the care throughout the transaction was exceptional. It is truly different to work with a dealer who is honest, who cares about his customers, and delivers a level of integrity that is almost never seen. You can bet I will drive 100 miles to do business with all the folks at Mike Murphy--a truly exceptional organization Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry 14 Nov 2017
My first time with a Kia so I had multiple visits and questions. I started with Taylor, but eventual was involved with Mike Jr, Karl, Tre, & Chase, and all of them were very helpful! if the Niro does as well as they have explained it to me, I will be a very satisfied customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Betty 11 Nov 2017
I have purchased multiple vehicles from Mike Murphy Kia and have always experienced first class service and concern. It is the only dealership I will purchase vehicles from due to their concern for me, my vehicles, fair pricing, and consistent, excellent service. 5 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie 28 Jun 2017
Great service get done with everything as quickly as possible and so far it has been done right the first time .and they check things try to keep ya from having major breakdowns .the best they can ..
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephani Harrell 15 May 2017
This group of people is not only friendly and family oriented, but they love to laugh. They went above and beyond for us and our kids. They had no problems answering our questions and even gave us information we didnt think to ask for. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.