How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mike Murphy Kia of Brunswick is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sherry 25 Apr 2017
Hello this is Sherry Weaver and again i'm very super in all ways pleased with service from MMk of Bwk Ga.Yes the detailed service given from auto detailing and in vehicle preparation on cleaning from the moment i drive up and or make an call all is exceptional.Shannon that does performs paper w...ork puts all in an upright understood style.Nothing is left confusing and yes she does and will further explain it all.Yes she does give all comfy and nothing left misunderstood on any matter given, Yes she does offer and give all things level and smooth.Yes she does even tell of any all car specials tires rather it be for one and or two.Gives an excellent understood area on all plus oil change updates also can explain and gives it to you to better see and understand the better way to keep great care of any Vehicle and care to be affordable and wisely chosen to be able to save cash and keep vehicle in top care from the Mike Murphurphy KIA of BRUNSWICK GA.Trey does manage and supervise all areas other than paperwork in office he pays attention to all staff in office and in mechanic area also.Trey wants more than an car sold but all care performed excellent and managed costs and keeps all things well managed their all over and around so Yes Sherry Weaver shall return and refer always but now last Mike that does all small and or major vehicle care is still observed in making sure care from arrival and while there all is okay and if he can help and immediately will.Awesome all things are and have been but one lady works in back with Shannon is still there to fill any opened areas at all.So i give great thanks and blessings to you all Thanks Love Mrs.Weaver Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dyiwynn 09 Jul 2016
Looking for a nice family car. Great information was given about the vehicle and more. Details of the vehicle were explained beyond my expectations. She was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
newkia 05 Jul 2016
THE DEALERSHIP WAS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. WE LOVE OUR VEHICLE. SALESPERSON AND MANAGER WERE GREAT. NO PRESSURE- GAVE US JUST WHAT WE WANTED. FAST SERVICE- COURTEOUS- PERSONAL ATTENTION. WILL DEFINITELY BUY OUR NEXT CAR FROM MIKE MURPHY.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary24 18 Jun 2016
I have bought 4 vehicles from Mike Murphy Kia. I bought a soul in 2010. Then an Optima, then a Cadenza. Now I am on my second Cadenza. Each purchase has been so smooth. I also have always used Mike Murphy Kia for my service and let me tell you-the service is great. I highly recommend Mike Murphy Kia... for anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. They are top notch people and the cars are great as well!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billjr1935 16 Sep 2015
Bought a new Forte 5 from Mike Murphy. Kenny the salesman was great. The finance people were great. Mike Murphy Jr. came and thanked me personally for my business. I had been looking for the turbo version of the Forte which they had. They were very competitive with other dealers for the same car. I ...would recommend this dealer absolutely Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Avon Diva 16 Aug 2015
I went in to trade my 2013 sportage. I ended up leasing a 2016 Sport age and I absolutely love it. My salesman was Winston and he was great. He was so good and gave us h a good deal that my husband also bought a car the same day (a Cadenza). When we are ready for new cars again, we will definitely ...look for Winston again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lowelljeffrey 18 Jun 2015
The Kia dealer in Brunswick was great. They were very nice and helpful to my husband and I. We went to buy a van and ended up buying a van and a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
kentucker 11 Jun 2015
I WENT IN THE DEALER SHIP WITH VERY LITTEL HOPE , FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN AND WAS GREATED BY MELISSA KRAUSS I WAS MADE TO FEEL THAT I WAS GOING TO GET A CAR. NOT EVERYONE HAS PERFICT CREDIT, MELISSA MADE ME FEEL AT EASE . ANYONE , IF YOU NEED A NEW CAR PLEASE BELIEVE ME YOU CAN LEAVE WITH ONE AT... MIKE MURPHY KIA ALL THE STAFF GREATED ME LIKE I WAS AN INPORTANT PERSON . THANK YOU. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R Stewart 04 May 2015
My recent purchase from Mike Murphy Kia has been my best car buying experience by far! Ever! Before going to Mike Murphy Kia, I stopped into one of the other local dealers who I felt was too pushy and pretty much insisted I was signing papers before I left. Also, the interest rate this dealer off...ered me was high but they made it sound like that was a good interest rate for my credit. They also would not budge off the asking price because "the car was already marked down to the lowest price." I left there feeling like I would just have to accept high interest rates and that I had no room to negotiate because of my credit. I decided to stop by Mike Murphy just to look but was expecting the same song and dance that I received from the other dealer. Melissa Krauss with sales met me outside and was easy to work with and I never felt pressured to buy a car. I looked at several cars and Melissa and the finance dept. worked hard to put me in my favorite car and still keep me in the price range I needed to be in. And they BEAT the interest rate the other dealer offered me by 3.2%! They never made me feel like my credit was not good enough. I felt like a valued customer. Mike Murphy Kia not only gave me a great interest rate but they also negotiated with me on the asking price of the car. For the first time ever I left a car dealership and felt like I truly got a good deal! Craig Berry handled the paper work for the purchase and he never tried to sell me anything "extra" with my loan that I did not need. I will definitely go to Mike Murphy Kia for future purchases and recommend them to everyone! Job well done Mike Murphy Kia!!!!! And did I mention that I love my Sorento! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel Strador 03 Mar 2015
If you are looking for a vehicle, Mike Murphy Kia is a MUST! Even if you don't see something you like on their website, swing by! They can get ANYTHING! I wasn't sure what I wanted in a new car, but I figured I would stop by and see what they had to offer. I found a 2012 Ford Focus on the l...ot that I really liked, but it was blue and I was set on getting a black car! After sitting down with Mike Murphy, Angie Niece, and Tre' Dorrity, they pulled up a black 2013 Ford Focus that had just gotten traded in at their Ford lot in Darien. It was PERFECT! Everyone there was knowledgeable and kind. I will never buy a car from anyone but these guys! Mike Murphy Kia is the BEST place to buy a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.