How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mike Murphy Kia of Brunswick is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephani Harrell 15 May 2017
This group of people is not only friendly and family oriented, but they love to laugh. They went above and beyond for us and our kids. They had no problems answering our questions and even gave us information we didnt think to ask for. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
tissi99 08 May 2017
I had the most pleasant and enjoyable dealings with Mike Murphy Kia in Brunswick. I was treated fairly, with respect and also with many smiles. They listened to all I asked for, the year, the model, my finances, etc. etc. Tre, in the finance department, was absolutely marvelous in getting me what I... could afford. Karl Thomas and also Don ( don't remember his last name), were very helpful and courteous. I have no gripes, no complains and the best part of my car experience : NO PRESSURE, I was free to ask anything I wanted to know, Car Fax was given to me, they even installed new windshield wipers on my 2016 Kia Sorento. Paperwork was explained to me in details, all went smooth and it was a delight how I was treated. This is what car sales should be, an easy access to all information, easy Paper work, pertaining to financing availability, no headaches, no hassles, I was free to use my own judgement and made my decision solely to listen to their expertise and their tremendous effort in offering options in this purchase. My hat off to all, you did well, and I cannot believe that there are some negative reviews, myself.... I am more than pleased. Thank you, all of you.... I am very appreciative , Christa Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tia.d 03 May 2017
Everyone was so helpful and made this purchase a breeze! Not having to spend all week up there to get a car like I've had to do before.
5 rate
DealerRater
GAphotogirl 02 May 2017
My daughter loves her new car. She bought a Kia Optima Hybrid. It is so good on gas I'm jealous. Great experience with our salesman Carl and finance manager Tre'. We received more than what we were expecting at a great price and payments.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherry 25 Apr 2017
Hello this is Sherry Weaver and again i'm very super in all ways pleased with service from MMk of Bwk Ga.Yes the detailed service given from auto detailing and in vehicle preparation on cleaning from the moment i drive up and or make an call all is exceptional.Shannon that does performs paper w...ork puts all in an upright understood style.Nothing is left confusing and yes she does and will further explain it all.Yes she does give all comfy and nothing left misunderstood on any matter given, Yes she does offer and give all things level and smooth.Yes she does even tell of any all car specials tires rather it be for one and or two.Gives an excellent understood area on all plus oil change updates also can explain and gives it to you to better see and understand the better way to keep great care of any Vehicle and care to be affordable and wisely chosen to be able to save cash and keep vehicle in top care from the Mike Murphurphy KIA of BRUNSWICK GA.Trey does manage and supervise all areas other than paperwork in office he pays attention to all staff in office and in mechanic area also.Trey wants more than an car sold but all care performed excellent and managed costs and keeps all things well managed their all over and around so Yes Sherry Weaver shall return and refer always but now last Mike that does all small and or major vehicle care is still observed in making sure care from arrival and while there all is okay and if he can help and immediately will.Awesome all things are and have been but one lady works in back with Shannon is still there to fill any opened areas at all.So i give great thanks and blessings to you all Thanks Love Mrs.Weaver Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dyiwynn 09 Jul 2016
Looking for a nice family car. Great information was given about the vehicle and more. Details of the vehicle were explained beyond my expectations. She was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
newkia 05 Jul 2016
THE DEALERSHIP WAS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. WE LOVE OUR VEHICLE. SALESPERSON AND MANAGER WERE GREAT. NO PRESSURE- GAVE US JUST WHAT WE WANTED. FAST SERVICE- COURTEOUS- PERSONAL ATTENTION. WILL DEFINITELY BUY OUR NEXT CAR FROM MIKE MURPHY.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary24 18 Jun 2016
I have bought 4 vehicles from Mike Murphy Kia. I bought a soul in 2010. Then an Optima, then a Cadenza. Now I am on my second Cadenza. Each purchase has been so smooth. I also have always used Mike Murphy Kia for my service and let me tell you-the service is great. I highly recommend Mike Murphy Kia... for anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. They are top notch people and the cars are great as well!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billjr1935 16 Sep 2015
Bought a new Forte 5 from Mike Murphy. Kenny the salesman was great. The finance people were great. Mike Murphy Jr. came and thanked me personally for my business. I had been looking for the turbo version of the Forte which they had. They were very competitive with other dealers for the same car. I ...would recommend this dealer absolutely Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Avon Diva 16 Aug 2015
I went in to trade my 2013 sportage. I ended up leasing a 2016 Sport age and I absolutely love it. My salesman was Winston and he was great. He was so good and gave us h a good deal that my husband also bought a car the same day (a Cadenza). When we are ready for new cars again, we will definitely ...look for Winston again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.