How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mike Murphy Kia of Brunswick is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Flowers 12 Jun 2018
My husband and I have been looking around for some time now, and we have been everywhere, but The team at Mike Murphy Kia made things so easy! They didn’t play any games with us! Can you believe it? Thank you guys so much! We love our New Soul!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brithomerston 22 Feb 2018
The service department is AMAZING! I broke down on I-95. Turns out my fuel pump went out. I originally had it towed to a local mechanic shop... that guy screwed everything up! He then drove it to mike Murphy Kia (keep in mind, it should have been towed)! Thank goodness the service department ...wouldn’t let them drive it off the lot. Turns out, the first mechanic changed the wrong fuel pump, broke the fuel line...and then blamed it on a RAT!!! Dan and the rest of the service department went above and beyond to get my vehicle up and running again. In fact, they told us they had to change an o-ring that the first mechanic broke/damaged... it was supposed to be in on Tuesday. My husband and I drove down that day, as it would only take a few minutes to fix/repair once the new part came in. Well the new part didn’t come in and we were 2.5 hours from home. Dan and his team graciously took apart another Sorento they had on the lot, so they could put it in m my car! This dealership by far has the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Thank you Dan, for going above and beyond your job duties! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
newKIAgirl 22 Feb 2018
Mr. Murphy, Jr. made buying a new car easy. My trade in earned a great price, and I walked out with a new car paying EXACTLY what I walked in saying I could pay. There was no ridiculous dramatic back and forth, just simple exchange of information to buy a new car. Karl was a pleasure to work w...ith, listened carefully to my financial limits, was very informative and direct, and absolutely never pushy. I had been very hesitant about purchasing a new car since it had been 16 years since the last purchase. But I was pleasantly surprised at the relaxed and congenial atmosphere. I really appreciate everything about Tre's interaction with me. He is incredibly competent, funny, easy going and perceptive. His knowledge of financing, the credit score process and how to apply that in individual scenarios is impressive. I really appreciate his help, and am glad I got to work with him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Halix1505 18 Jan 2018
This experience was a very pleasant buying experience. Carl and Tre were very helpful and great to deal with. They were excellent with customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheri Dasher 09 Jan 2018
My first car buying experience with a different dealership did not go as expected. I got a good car, but a bad financial deal. After trying to trade-in at a few other places, with no success, Karl Thomas and Mike Murphy Jr. took the time to put me in a good car with a much better financial deal. ...I am very pleased with the personal service I received from their awesome staff. It was definitely worth the trip and time spent. I will absolutely go back to see Karl, Mike Tre, and Teresa when I am ready to trade-in again! PS. I LOVE my new-to-me Kia Optima!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
turber4 31 Dec 2017
We went in the other night to look into a current special, and we had nothing but great service from the time we walked in the door. These guys were awesome! I’ll definitely be back. They made things so easy for us, and got us out in the vehicle we wanted quickly!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Stopchuck 21 Dec 2017
Karl was awesome and spelled out everything it clearly and didn't try to haggle with me. He spelled out the pricing and promotions up front and made it easy to understand. Tre, the finance manager, went above and beyond and even pointed out some things I could do to bring my credit score up. ...I was dreading the whole car buying experience, but Karl, Tre, and Teresa were great and made my visit easy and comfortable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Coursey 20 Dec 2017
The best experience we have ever had. Our salesperson Karl was over the top. Tre our expert did a excellent kid on explaining the functions and price agreement. These folks are wonderful to work with. Very professional.
4 rate
DealerRater
donswife 02 Dec 2017
We returned to Mike Murphy Kia to buy a second new Sorento. Our 2012 is still great and will go to our son. We have the 2018 home now and love it! Our experience with the team there this week was incredibly good. Karl went out of his way throughout the week to get a specific model to Brunswick v...ery quickly. He is the finest salesman we have ever dealt with. He is intelligent, personable, professional, and just a pleasure to be around. He, Chase; and Tre all went out of their way today to get our car ready to go. They were incredible! We were already well pleased with the service deparment and everyone we have come into contact with there in the last six years. We recommend the the dealership to everybody. There is a reason every other car in this county seems to have Mike Murphy's name on it. So we knew we were dealing with quality people, but these fellows raised the bar to a new height! Thanks, Mike, Karl, Chase, and Tre! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
peterpomeroy1945 01 Dec 2017
I am 72 years of age, and have purchased/leased literally dozens of vehicles through the years. Never have I enjoyed such an honest, knowledgeable, caring, and thorough experience at an Auto dealership. I called Mike Murphy Kia prior to making the one hour trip to their facility, explained my need...s and my limitations to my Salesperson, Karl, and within 15 minutes he had consulted with Sales Manager/Finance Manager, Tre, and called me back to tell me they agreed to all of my terms. Never any sales pressure, no negotiating. I am truly blown away by this experience. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.